





Winner Avg 73,524 Km/h

S2 S4 European Championship Rd 1

IMN 228_01 722_01

S2 - Race 1 Classification after 16 Laps (24,608 Km)

Laps Tot. Time Nbr Nat. Fed. Team Motorcycle Best Time In L. Diff. First Pos Rider P.ts 1 15 **CATHERINE** Youry FRA FFM Gazza Racing Honda 16 20:04.900 1:14.399 6 25 -**BUSHBERGER Andreas** 20:10.461 2 771 AUT AMF Husqvarna 16 1:14.120 5 05.561 22 3 6 **BONNAL Steve** FRA FFM L30 Racing TM Factory ΤМ 16 20:12.255 1:14.790 9 07.355 20 ITA 4 199 **BOZZA Luca** FMI L30 Racing TM Factory ΤМ 16 20:34.111 1:14.870 9 29.211 18 STUCCHI Andrea ITA 5 2 FMI Gazza Racing Honda 16 20:36.562 1:15.848 4 31.662 16 6 77 FIORENTINO Romeo BEL FMB SMX Husqvarna 16 20:37.177 1:15.647 7 32.277 15 SZALAI Tim FRA FFM Bodo Schmidt Motorsport 16 20:50.200 1:15.236 3 45.300 14 7 13 Husqvarna 8 87 **CAPONE** Loucas BEL FMB LUC1 Honda 16 21:00.063 1:16.411 3 55.163 13 9 **KAIVERS** Romain BEL FMB KTM MTR Team ктм 15 20:22.874 1:15.017 96 4 1 Lap 12

Best lap: nr 771 - BUSHBERGER Andreas 1:14.120 in lap 5 Avg 74,700

Race Start: 27/06/2021 11:28:47

Race Finish: 27/06/2021 11:49:52

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 11:52

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov

Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria